Styret

Rolle
Navn
Mobil
Epost
Leder
Ole-Petter Horgen924 18 500ole@trollkarate.no
Nestleder
Per Sogn913 45 695per@telenor.no
Økonomiansvarlig
Medlemsregister
Hilde Hårvik951 66 255hilde@trollkarate.no
Styremedlem
Politiattestansvarlig
Merete Kristiansen908 67 370merete@trollkarate.no
Styrmedlem
Barneidrettsansvarlig
Vegard Aanonsen450 22 113vegard@trollkarate.no
Styremedlem
Representant i eksterne utvalg og møter (ISU ol.)
Tom Isaksen992 95 023tom@trollkarate.no
Varamedlem
Instruktøransvarlig
Nils Petter Wold920 10 108petter@trollkarate.no
Powered by: Bloc